Member Search

Agent Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y
There are 34 names in this directory beginning with the letter B.
B.J Ward
Comfort Real Estate Services 6555 Telephone Rd. #5 Ventura CA 93003 (805)844-9440 bj@comfortres.com

Barbara Urrea
Joseph Scott, Broker 905 Quail Meadows Ct. Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)406-9980 burrea@comcast.net

Barbie Clark
Cornerstone Real Estate 2665 Shell Beach Rd. Ste J Shell Beach CA 93449 (805)305-8993 realestatebarbie@gmail.com

Barry Brown
Central Coast Realty Group 134 W Branch St Ste B Arroyo Grande CA 93420 (805)215-3700 barry@barretbrown.com

Benjamin Ramos
Tri-County Realty 1101 South Broadway Suite B SANTA MARIA CA 93454 (805)264-2020 wcrhomes@gmail.com

Benjamin Vigil
Real Estate eBroker, Inc. 301 Mission Ave. #211 Oceanside CA 92054 (805)680-6864 saavedrarealty@live.com

Bernadette Hiser
Coastal Community Builders 330 James Way Pismo Beach CA 93448 (805)550-7160 berni@ccb1.net

Bernie Davidson
Patterson Realty 444 Higuera, 3rd Floor San Luis Obispo CA 93401 (805)528-2266 patcrowe67@gmail.com

Bette Naugle
Century 21 Hometown Realty SM 1811 South Broadway Santa Maria CA 93454 (805)705-7497 bettejwn@comcast.net

Beverly Kendall
Redfin Corporation 703 Delaware St Huntington Beach CA 92648 (877)973-3346 mark.bennett@redfin.com

Bill Maddox
Farrell Smyth Real Estate 21 Santa Rosa Street San Luis Obispo CA 93405 (805)215-0729 bill@farrellsmyth.com

Bill Vincent
Taylor Hoving Realty Group 567 Camino Mercado, Suite D Arroyo Grande CA 93420 (805)748-0021 ext 8057480021 KenTaylorHomes@gmail.com

Blake Bardi
Bardi & Associates Real Estate 400 E. Clark Ave. Suite D Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)260-9162 blakebardi@bardirealestate.com

Blake Chaffee
Century 21 Hometown AG 102 Bridge St. Arroyo Grande CA 93420 (805)459-2455 blake.chaffee@c21home.com

Bobbi McGinnis
Century 21 Butler Realty, Inc. 1635 State St. Santa Barbara CA 93101 (805)680-6921 c21bobbi@gmail.com

Bobby Poole
Hubbell Real Estate Group (805)503-0908 BobbyPoole805@gmail.com

Bobette Stanbridge
Homes 'N' Land 210 w. Fesler Santa Maria CA 93458 (805)910-9548 homesnland@yahoo.com

Bonnie Doyal
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services 3571 Skyway Drive, Suite D Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)714-4233 bonnie@doyalrealestate.com

Borna Binesh
Bloom Group Inc. 720 W Acequia Visalia CA 93291 (559)308-8383 borna@bloomgroupre.com

Brandi Dodson
Cal Coastal Properties 242 El Dorado Way Pismo Beach CA 93449 (805)260-8157 brandi@calcoastalslo.com

Brandice Burnham
Capital Pacific Development 10 E. Yanonali St., Ste. 2B Santa Barbara CA 93101 (805)692-4703 brandiceb@cpdginc.com

Brandon Smith
United Agents 515 Capistrano Ln. Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)720-4711 dougrichua@gmail.com

Breana Stachura
Coldwell Banker Premier R.E. 2540 Professional Pkwy Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)801-2787 breanastachura@gmail.com

Brenda Auer
Auer Real Estate Inc. 104 W. Branch Street Arroyo Grande CA 93420 (805)801-6694 property@charter.net

Brenda Hauenstein
Era Polly Real Estate 200 E. Clark Avenue Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)310-1283 realtorbrendah@gmail.com

Brenda Weaver
PB & Associates 1619 S. Broadway Santa Maria CA 93454 (805)310-5430 marketing@pbnassoc.com

Brent Wood
Avalon Appraisal Service 1130 E Clark Avenue Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)346-2000 info@avalonappraisalservices.com

Brett Noel
Realty Pros- A Professional Real Estate Company 829 10th Street Paso Robles CA 93446 (805)534-3219 moniquegarza.realtor@gmail.com

Brian Silveira
Silveira Properties, Inc. 937 E Main St Ste. #106 Santa Maria CA 93458 (805)925-2433 perjim@yahoo.com

Briselda Ruiz
Briselda M. Ruiz, Broker 674 County Square Dr Ste#310 Ventura CA 93006 (805)478-5517 briseldaruizua@gmail.com

Bruce Blair
Blair Properties 226 Palomar Ave. Pismo Beach CA 93449 (805)441-1374 bruce@blairproperties.net

Bryan Friedman
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services 3574 Skyway Drive, Suite D Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)556-3100 bryan@bishophawk.com

Bunny Maxim
Cornerstone Mission Coast Real 125 E. Clark Ave. Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)878-0807 bunny@bunnymaxim.com

Burt Adams
Appraisal Data Support Co. 135 Cypress Ave. Cayucos CA 93430 (805)788-4468 bpabp@aol.com