Member Search

Agent Search

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X Y
There are 49 names in this directory beginning with the letter L.
Larry Bachman
Webber-Nelson Real Estate, Inc. 1937 Spring Street Paso Robles CA 93446 (805)610-1758 jen@webbernelson.com

Larry Smyth
Farrell Smyth, Inc. 110 E. Branch Street Arroyo Grande CA 93420 (805)904-6616 larry@farrellsmyth.com

Larry Torres
Pacific Realty 937 E. Main Street Santa Maria CA 93454 (805)264-4329 js@pacificrealtysm.com

Laura Passmore
Coldwell Banker Premier R.E. 2540 Professional Pkwy Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)934-1000 PassProp1@gmail.com

Laura Pyzer
Farrell Smyth, Inc. 110 E. Branch Street Arroyo Grande CA 93420 (805)266-0551 lpyzer@att.net

Laurie Pipan
Keller Williams SM 204 E Enos Dr. Santa Maria CA 93458 (805)709-6096 lauriepipan@kw.com

Leanna Satmari
Coldwell Banker Premier RE 1447 Galleon Way San Luis Obispo CA 93405 (805)801-1969 leanna.satmari@coldwellbanker.com

Lee Engdahl
Blankenburg Properties 1052 Grand Ave. Arroyo Grande CA 93420 (650)678-7350 jessie.smaor@gmail.com

LeeAnne Fisher
Patterson Realty 2646 Santa Maria Way #103 Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)878-6967 berniedavidson1@outlook.com

Leigha Peralta
Century 21 Hometown Realty SM 1811 South Broadway Santa Maria CA 93454 (805)705-1043 leigha@leighaperalta.com

Leonard Delgado
Joseph Scott, Broker 732 La Gracia (805)614-7878 lldelgado@verizon.net

Leslie Grim
Coldwell Banker Premier R.E. 2540 Professional Pkwy Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)757-0849

Leticia Menjivar
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services 3579 Skyway Drive, Suite D Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)928-4321 letty@bhhscalif.com

Libby Brown
Cornerstone Mission Coast Real 125 E. Clark Ave. Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)345-0010 libbybrown15@gmail.com

Lincoln White
Central Coast Realty Group SM 145 S. Gray St., Ste. 201 Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)403-2498 ext 8054032498 Lincoln.White@theccrg.com

Linda Aiello-Madison
Farrell Smyth Real Estate 21 Santa Rosa Street San Luis Obispo CA 93405 (805)689-1194 linda@farrellsmyth.com

Linda Araujo
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services 3565 Skyway Drive, Suite D Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)268-9653 laraujo@bhhscalif.com

Linda Moser
Hanalei Realty Home Work email

Linda Springer
Keller Williams Realty Central (Pismo) 350 James Way Pismo Beach CA 93449 (805)709-3530 lesprin@kw.com

Linda Wade
Century 21 Hometown Realty SM 1811 South Broadway Santa Maria CA 93454 (831)239-8284 calappraisals1@yahoo.com

Linda Wilson
Wilson & Co. Sotheby's Interna 308 Whiteley Street Arroyo Grande CA 93420 (805)458-3230 abigail.maguire@sothebysrealty.com

Lisa Bognuda
John DeBetz, Broker PO Box 1642 Arroyo Grande CA 93421 (801)381-0354 ext 8013810354 thebognudagroup@gmail.com

Lisa Bordier
Cornerstone Mission Coast Real 125 E. Clark Ave. Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)266-0003 lisa.bordier@yahoo.com

Lisa Combs
Patterson Realty 2646 Santa Maria Way #103 Santa Maria CA 93455 Mobile Work email

Lisa Lyons
Cornerstone Mission Coast Real 125 E. Clark Ave. Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)345-0726 LisaLyons805@gmail.com

Lisa Merkel
Pacific Realty 2527 Savoy Dr. Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)720-7337 maryjmarlow@gmail.com

Lisa Morinini
Century 21 Hometown Realty SM 1811 South Broadway Santa Maria CA 93454 (805)934-2105 lisa.morinini1@century21.com

LISA SPENCER
Keller Williams Realty- North 1314 Spring St Paso Robles CA 93446 (805)369-7777 1lisaspencer1@gmail.com

Lisa Thompson
Patterson Realty 2646 Santa Maria Way #103 Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)310-3505 wendyteixeira@aol.com

Lori Fisher
Berkshire Hathaway Home Servic 900 Bear Canyon Lane Arroyo Grande CA 93420 (805)473-1234 lori@centralcoasthomes.com

Lori Gonzales
Keller Williams Santa Barbara (SM) 1512 N. H Street, Suite C Lompoc CA 93436 (805)588-1216 lorig81@hotmail.com

Lori Jo Stribling
RE/MAX Parkside Real Estate 670 Caballo Pl Paso Robles CA 93446 (805)610-2420 jenzproperties@gmail.com

Lori Kilpelainen
Keller Williams Realty-Central 350 James Way Pismo Beach CA 93449 (805)550-9917 loriKilpelainen@kw.com

Lori Ramsey
Keller Williams SM 204 E Enos Dr. Santa Maria CA 93458 (805)896-9779 butterflyskies805@gmail.com

Lorraine Stahl
Nipomo Properties 235 Cimarron Way Arroyo Grande CA 93420 (805)458-0151 a235m@msn.com

Louie Caric
PB & Associates 1619 S. Broadway Santa Maria CA 93454 (805)310-5430 paul@pbnassoc.com

Louie Real
Era Polly Real Estate 200 E. Clark Avenue Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)478-9328 realpropertiesca@gmail.com

Louise Araki
Paula Thrasher & Associates 890 Tanis Pl Nipomo CA 93444 (805)888-7804 pklike@likeappraisals.com

Lourdes Luna
CHAMPION Real Estate 225 S First St Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)878-3167 lululuna80@gmail.com

Lourdes Rodriguez
Hubbell Real Estate Group 1017 S. Broadway Santa Maria CA 93454 (805)345-0670 luluhome4u@gmail.com

Lucia Hegge
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services 3576 Skyway Drive, Suite D Santa Maria CA 93455 (805)621-2262 lucia@heggehomes.com

Lucy Cantu
Dream Home Real Estate 1010 S Broadway Ste C Santa Maria CA 93454 (805)331-3188 nikitogizmo@aol.com

Lucy Silva
Keller Williams Realty Central (Pismo) 350 James Way Pismo Beach CA 93449 (559)972-7572 lsilvarealestate@gmail.com

Luis Leon
Dream Home Real Estate 1010 S Broadway Ste C Santa Maria CA 93454 (805)922-3000 ll4homes@yahoo.com

Luis Silveira
Silveira Properties, Inc. 937 E Main St Ste. #106 Santa Maria CA 93458 (805)598-0869 glenn@silveiraproperties.com

Luke McCarthy
Keller Williams SM 204 E Enos Dr. Santa Maria CA 93458 (805)310-5115 luke@themtigroup.com

Lulu Navarro
Help U Sell Santa Maria 602 E. Main Street Santa Maria CA 93454 (805)617-8282 lulusellscali@gmail.com

Lupe Gurrola
PB & Associates 1619 S. Broadway Santa Maria CA 93454 (805)260-3631 flora@pbnassoc.com

Lynne Miller
Keller Williams Santa Barbara (SM) 1512 N. H Street, Suite C Lompoc CA 93436 (805)563-5097 gm4re@yahoo.com