2017 Leadership Team

Association Staff

KarinVan Lith

KarinVan Lith

Association Executive

karin.smaor@gmail.com

Jessie Andrade

Jessie Andrade

Administrative Assistant

jessie.smaor@gmail.com

2017 Board of Directors

Cliff Rhea

Cliff Rhea

President

Era Polly Real Estate
P.O. Box 591
Santa Maria, CA 93456
805-354-9555
rebulldog@verizon.net

Jolyn Bardi

Jolyn Bardi

President Elect

Bardi & Associates Real Estate

P.O. Box 2095

Santa Maria, CA 93457

805-698-9454

bardimanager@gmail.com

Noelle Cosma

Noelle Cosma

Secretary/Treasurer

Why USA Preferred Properties
4869 S. Bradley Rd. #104
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-922-0660
noelle@cosmaplasterng.com

Directors

Paula Martinez

Paula Martinez

P.B. & Associates
1619 Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-478-2927
paula@pbnassoc.com

Laura Passmore

Laura Passmore

Prof. Realty Group
2125 S. Broadway #101A
Santa Maria 93454
805-623-8080×103
PassProp1@gmail.com

Brandon Smith

Brandon Smith

United Agents
515 Capistrano Lane
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-878-3931
brandonsmith@gmail.com

Sandi Frazier

Sandi Frazier

Century 21/Hometown
1811 S. Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-406-4890
sandi.frazier@century21.com

Shea Hutchinson

Shea Hutchinson

Patterson Realty
2648 Industrial Pkwy #100
Santa Maria,CA 93455
805-260-6322
Shea@SheaHutchinson.com

Paul Rodriguez

Paul Rodriguez

Keller Williams Coastal
204 E. Enos
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-478-5504
paul@paulrodriguezhome.com

Tni LeBlanc

Tni LeBlanc

Mint Properties
2880 Santa Maria Way
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-938-9950
tni@mintproprr.com

Leigha Peralta

Leigha Peralta

Century 21/Hometown
1811 S. Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-705-1043
leigha@leighaperalta.com

State Directors/Region 31 – Representatives

Cliff Rhea

Cliff Rhea

Paula Martinez

Paula Martinez

Cyrina Brogoitti

Cyrina Brogoitti

Era Polly

Era Polly