2020 Leadership Team

Association Staff

Jessie Andrade

Jessie Andrade

Association Executive

Alexa Pineda

Alexa Pineda

Administrative Assistant

2020 Board of Directors

Shea Hutchinson

Shea Hutchinson

President

Compass
2646 Santa Maria Way, Ste. 103
Santa Maria, CA 93458
805-260-6322
shea@SheaHutchinson.com

Laura Passmore

Laura Passmore

President-Elect

Coldwell Banker Premier R.E.
204 E. Enos Dr., Ste. B
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-310-1375
passprop1@gmail.com

Cliff Rhea

Cliff Rhea

Past-President

Era Polly Real Estate
1619 S Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-938-7474
rebulldog@verizon.net

Noelle Cosma

Noelle Cosma

Secretary/Treasurer

Why USA Preferred Properties
4869 S. Bradley Rd. #104
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-922-0660
noelle@cosmaplasterng.com

Directors

Sandra Cervantes

Sandra Cervantes

Mint Properties
2880 Santa Maria Way Ste. #D8
Santa Maria,CA 93455
805-310-3161
sandra@mintprop.com

Paula Martinez

Paula Martinez

P.B. & Associates
1619 S. Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-478-2927 
paula@pbnassoc.com

Jolyn Bardi

Jolyn Bardi

Bardi & Associates R.E.
400 E. Clark Ave. Ste. #D
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-698-9454
bardimanager@gmail.com

Martha Beckman

Martha Beckman

Central Coast Realty Group
145 S Gray St. #21
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-805-614-7811
marthabeckman2012@gmail.com

Julie Walker

Julie Walker

Compass
145 S. Gray St., Ste. 201
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-431-9484
julie@juliewalker.com

Jose Uriarte III

Jose Uriarte III

Coldwell Banker Premier R.E.
204 E. Enos Dr., Ste. B
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-602-6907
juriarte805@gmail.com

Sandi Frazier

Sandi Frazier

Century 21/Hometown
1811 S. Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-406-4890
sandi.frazier@century21.com

Edgar Gascon

Edgar Gascon

Hacienda Realty
211 W Jones
Santa Maria, CA 93458
805-310-5678
edgar@haciendarealtors.net

State Directors/Region 11 – Representatives

 Laura Passmore

Laura Passmore

Shea Hutchinson

Shea Hutchinson

Cliff Rhea

Cliff Rhea