2018 Leadership Team

Association Staff

KarinVan Lith

KarinVan Lith

Association Executive

karin.smaor@gmail.com

Jessie Andrade

Jessie Andrade

Administrative Assistant

jessie.smaor@gmail.com

2018 Board of Directors

Cliff Rhea

Cliff Rhea

President

Era Polly Real Estate
1619 S Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-938-7474
rebulldog@verizon.net

Michael Casaceli

Michael Casaceli

President Elect

Patterson Realty
2646 Santa Maria Way, Ste. 103
Santa Maria, CA 93458
805-544-7000
MikeCasaceli@AOL.com

Noelle Cosma

Noelle Cosma

Secretary/Treasurer

Why USA Preferred Properties
4869 S. Bradley Rd. #104
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-922-0660
noelle@cosmaplasterng.com

Directors

Shea Hutchinson

Shea Hutchinson

Patterson Realty
2646 Santa Maria Way #103
Santa Maria,CA 93455
805-260-6322
Shea@SheaHutchinson.com

Sylvia Zarate-Sheppard

Sylvia Zarate-Sheppard

Coldwell Banker Premier R.E.
2540 Professional PKWY
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-361-9456 Ext. 456
sylviasheppard@ymail.com

Tni LeBlanc

Tni LeBlanc

Mint Properties
2880 Santa Maria Way
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-938-9950
tni@mintproprr.com

Cyrina M. Brogoitti

Cyrina M. Brogoitti

Brogoitti Real Estate
1033 Speed Street
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-354-9555
cyrinabrogoitti@hotmail.com

Paul Rodriguez

Paul Rodriguez

Keller Williams Coastal
204 E. Enos
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-478-5504
paul@paulrodriguezhomes.com

Jose Uriarte III

Jose Uriarte III

Coldwell Banker Premier R.E.
2540 Professional Pkwy
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-602-6907
juriarte805@gmail.com

Sandi Frazier

Sandi Frazier

Century 21/Hometown
1811 S. Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-406-4890
sandi.frazier@century21.com

Edgar Gascon

Edgar Gascon

Hacienda Realty
211 W Jones
Santa Maria, CA 93458
805-310-5678
edgar@haciendarealtors.net

State Directors/Region 31 – Representatives

Cliff Rhea

Cliff Rhea

 

Paul Rodriguez

Paul Rodriguez

Michael Casaceli

Michael Casaceli