2019 Leadership Team

Association Staff

Jessie Andrade

Jessie Andrade

Association Executive

jessie.smaor@gmail.com

Alexa Pineda

Alexa Pineda

Administrative Assistant

smaorstaff@gmail.com

2019 Board of Directors

Shea Hutchinson

Shea Hutchinson

President

Patterson Realty
2646 Santa Maria Way, Ste. 103
Santa Maria, CA 93458
805-260-6322
shea@SheaHutchinson.com

Cliff Rhea

Cliff Rhea

President Elect

Era Polly Real Estate
1619 S Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-938-7474
rebulldog@verizon.net

Noelle Cosma

Noelle Cosma

Secretary/Treasurer

Why USA Preferred Properties
4869 S. Bradley Rd. #104
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-922-0660
noelle@cosmaplasterng.com

Directors

Sandra Cervantes

Sandra Cervantes

Mint Properties
2880 Santa Maria Way Ste. #D8
Santa Maria,CA 93455
805-310-3161
sandra@mintprop.com

Paula Martinez

Paula Martinez

P.B. & Associates
1619 S. Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-478-2927 
paula@pbnassoc.com

Tni LeBlanc

Tni LeBlanc

Mint Properties
2880 Santa Maria Way
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-938-9950
tni@mintproprr.com

Martha Beckman

Martha Beckman

Central Coast Realty Group
145 S Gray St. #21
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-805-614-7811
marthabeckman2012@gmail.com

Paul Rodriguez

Paul Rodriguez

Keller Williams Coastal
204 E. Enos
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-478-5504
paul@paulrodriguezhomes.com

Jose Uriarte III

Jose Uriarte III

Coldwell Banker Premier R.E.
2540 Professional Pkwy
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-602-6907
juriarte805@gmail.com

Sandi Frazier

Sandi Frazier

Century 21/Hometown
1811 S. Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-406-4890
sandi.frazier@century21.com

Edgar Gascon

Edgar Gascon

Hacienda Realty
211 W Jones
Santa Maria, CA 93458
805-310-5678
edgar@haciendarealtors.net

State Directors/Region 31 – Representatives

Shea Hutchinson

Shea Hutchinson

Cliff Rhea

Cliff Rhea