2022 Leadership Team

Association Staff

Jessie Andrade

Jessie Andrade

Association Executive

Alexa Pineda

Alexa Pineda

Administrative Assistant

2022 Board of Directors

Era Polly

Era Polly

President

Era Polly Real Estate
200 E. Clark Ave.
Orcutt, CA 93455
805-938-7474
erapolly@gmail.com

Laura Passmore

Laura Passmore

President-Elect

Coldwell Banker Premier R.E.
2540 Professional Pkwy.
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-310-1375
passprop1@gmail.com

Shea Hutchinson

Shea Hutchinson

Past-President

BHGRE Haven Properties
2646 Santa Maria Way, Ste. 106
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-260-6322
shea@SheaHutchinson.com

Manny Fajardo

Manny Fajardo

Secretary/Treasurer

eXP Realty of California
2603 Camino Ramon Ste. 200
San Ramon, CA 94583
958-565-7065
manny.fajardojr@gmail.com

Directors

Mason Frakes

Mason Frakes

CHAMPION Real Estate
225 S. 1st St.
Orcutt, CA 93455
949-683-4199
messagemason@gmail.com

Stephanie Breault

Stephanie Breault

Modern Nest Realty, Inc.
610 E. Clark Ave.
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-440-0678
stephanie@ModernNestRealty.com

Trish Waterbury

Trish Waterbury

P.B. & Associates 
1619 S. Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
805-310-5430
trish@pbnassoc.com

Sandra Cervantes

Sandra Cervantes

Mint Properties
2880 Santa Maria Way Ste. #D8
Santa Maria,CA 93455
805-310-3161
sandra@mintprop.com

Julie Walker

Julie Walker

Compass
145 S. Gray St., Ste. 201
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-431-9484
julie@juliewalker.com

Noelle Cosma

Noelle Cosma

Why USA Preferred Properties
4869 S. Bradley Rd. #104
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-922-0660
noelle@cosmaplasterng.com

Sylvia Zarate-Sheppard

Sylvia Zarate-Sheppard

Coldwell Banker Premier R.E.
2424 Santa Maria Way #102
Santa Maria, CA 93455
805-705-4156
sylviasheppard@ymail.com

Manny Fajardo

Manny Fajardo

eXP Realty of California
2603 Camino Ramon Ste. 200
San Ramon, CA 94583
958-565-7065
manny.fajardojr@gmail.com

State Directors/Region 11 - Representatives

Era Polly

Era Polly

 Laura Passmore

Laura Passmore

Sandra Cervantes

Sandra Cervantes